BODY IN A BOX

Old picture.

She knows she's more than just a little misunderstood, she has trouble acting 
normal when she's nervous

Round here we're carving out our names 
Round here we all look the same
Round here we talk just like lions, but we sacrifice like lambs 
Round here she's slipping through my hands
She says "It's only in my head.
She says "Sshhh... I know it's only in my head.

But the girl on the car in the parking lot says: "Man, you should try to take a 
shot. Can't you see my walls are crumblin?

Then she looks up at the building and says she's thinkin of jumping.
She says she's tired of life, she must be tired of something.

Round here she's always on my mind 
Round here we stay up very, very, very, very late. 

Won't you catch me if I'm falling? 
Won't you catch me if I'm falling? 
Won't you catch me cuz I'm falling down on you.



Counting Crows - Round here

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hind

ääääälskar bilden

2010-11-26 @ 21:21:44
URL: http://moipetit.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0