Day 07 - My best friend

I've got a lot of close friends. Though three of them counts as the closest, and thats:

Madde, my best friend, my safety whenever and however. She's amazing and we're so alike and yet so different. We don't have to see eachother each and every day, cause it's always the same between us, no matter how long time that passes between the times we get together. I don't have enough words to describe how close we are and how much she means to me. I just know that she always pick me up when I'm down and I always do the same. She's one of the few people how can make me feel like myself and make me happy with just a couple of sentences. I don't know what I would've done without her. We've been friends for five years. And it has been five wonderful years. I'll never let go of her, cause a girl like her is impossible to find.

Angelina, my sister. We've known each other for about five years. And this year, we've gotten closer than ever. Nothing ever changes between us and she is really family to me. We can talk about anything, we both value honesty, we have same opions in basically everything.. We're always crazy when we're with each other. She makes me crazy and it goes the other way around. People must think we're mental when we're together, haha! But I'm happy she makes my life so insanely much better. I don't know what I would've done without her by my side this fall, cause she has really inspired me and supported through everything. She has been, is and will always be my sister from another mister. She is one of the few persons I'm sure I will know until the day I die.

Sarah, my soulmate. There's no better word to describe what we have. We found eachother after one conversation in school, which was the first day, and since then we've been kinda inseperable. Though, she spent a year in Japan and that was really hard to deal with. Now, however, our relationship is stronger than ever and I think the distance when she was in Japan made us both stronger and also the tie between us. She's a fantastic person and I wouldn't trade her for anything in the world. We work so well together, and more than one time we finish each others sentences. Almost like an old couple, lol. It just proves how we think the same thing about almost everything. I'm so grateful that she has never given up on me, though I've been a bitch, a psycho, a depressed pathetic person so many times I can't even count them. It's because of her my heart is still beating.


I love you guys so much it's impossible to describe. Never forget that.

Kommentarer
Postat av: ♥ Angelina

MIN FINAFINAFINA SYSTER! <3 du är bäst. älskar dig så. london var UNDERBART!

2010-12-17 @ 23:03:47
URL: http://aslanx.blogg.se/
Postat av: N

du är dock bäst. och ja, london var obeskrivligt underbart. <3

2010-12-17 @ 23:19:42
URL: http://msvicious.blogg.se/
Postat av: Madde

i love you so much <3

2010-12-18 @ 19:30:50
Postat av: sarah

Älskar dig mer än du kan föreställa dig.<3

2010-12-20 @ 00:17:41
URL: http://selcouth.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0