Narrow stairs to walk

I felt you before I saw you
Your eyes never connected with mine
But I could feel that they were following me as I leaved.
My heart started to pound
as hard as it used to.
It been so long and now I realise that;
I'm so not over you.
I've just fooled myself, another time around.

It's hard way to go and I don't think I will make it to the end
19 days left, then I can leave you, without any regrets.
You already know why, so theres no need for me to say it again.

When everything that felt so right, is wrong
It kills me inside, though I've tried to deny it.



Madina Lake - Again and again
I'm frozen as my life is bursting into flames from deep within
I panic, worrying about the future
then the past begins to chase me down
But this time you're the only one around
And I'm staring at a photograph
from before I was sick and addicted to you
it was a perfect life
whatever happened to me?

I can't get out of my way
Again and again
‘cause I'm addicted to you
Again and again
Because I'm dead without you
How will I live through today?


I'm standing at the edge of my life again
Afraid of jumping in
And you're there,
Covering up the holes I went and carved into myself again
Whatever happened to me?

If I was born to lose it all
I would've given up
but there's a fire in my heart
I can't put it out
sometimes the future's blurry because
sometimes our perfect lives get lost
inside ourselves

(Listen and enjoy)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0