I'd bet on it.

It was you, you.
It was you I saw, everytime I closed my eyes.
Not somebody, anybody else.
Only you.

Why wouldn't you let your sercets bleed through your teeth?
The lies came easy enough, you didn't have a problem with that one.
Is it that I'm not worthy to know or is it that you're ashamed?
Maybe it's because you don't want people close to you.
You don't want to feel anything. You think it will be easier that way.
Is it so now? Is it easier to lose everything instead of have everything?
You've got nothing to lose, apart from your dignity.
Even that isn't worth much if you compare to love.
You could have it all, but you threw it away like garbage.
Spoiled, thats the right word for someone like you. I think.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0